Skip to main content

About the Richardson Olmsted Campus.

Guided by Campus Leadership, the Richardson Olmsted Campus’s mission is to connect the past, present, and future through the reimagination and revitalization of this National Historic Landmark, on the way to realizing the organization’s vision of becoming a national model for preservation, progress, and sustainability.

Meet Campus Leadership.


Paris Roselli, a life-long resident of Western New York, is the President of the Richardson Olmsted Campus and the Lipsey Architecture Center Buffalo. Paris holds a BA in International Relations and a BA in Spanish Language from Canisius College.  He has been involved in community organizations since the early 1990s, including Judge for 43North, CEPA Gallery Director and North Buffalo representative for Buffalo’s Comprehensive Plan ‘Queen City in the 21st Century.’

Cultural Coordinator

Patrick Ryan serves as the Cultural Coordinator at The Richardson Olmsted Campus and the Lipsey Architecture Center Buffalo. Born and raised in Buffalo, Patrick holds an MA in History from Buffalo State University with a focus on 19th Century American Studies. A historian by trade, he has been involved in Buffalo’s cultural sector for the past decade: namely at The Buffalo History Museum, which lends a unique perspective into both Western New York’s past & future.


Stanford Lipsey* – Founder
Former Publisher, The Buffalo News

Paul R. Hojnacki – Chairman
President, MacLean Curtis LLC  – Retired

Paul Ciminelli – Vice Chairman
President & CEO, Ciminelli Development Company 

Mark Kercher – Treasurer

Christopher T. Greene – Secretary
Partner, Barclay Damon LLP 

Michael Bonitatibus
President, Millington Lockwood Business Interiors – Retired

Clinton Brown, FAIA 
President, Clinton Brown Co. Architecture, PC 

William Jones 
President, CityView Construction Management

Mike Anthony
SVP Commercial Real Estate Financing, M&T Bank

Judith C. Lipsey
Chair, Lipsey Architecture Center Buffalo

James Obletz
Vice President, Corporate Development, Delaware North

Molly Quackenbush
Former Executive Director, Theodore Roosevelt Inaugural National Historic Site

Robert Shibley, FAIA, FAICP
Director, Rudy Bruner Center for Urban Excellence, University at Buffalo
UB Campus Architect / Senior Fellow, UB Regional Institute

Rick Smith 
President & CEO, Rigidized Metals Corp.

Patrick J. Whalen
President & CEO (Interim), Canadian/American Border Trade Alliance

Ex Officio

Beatrix Souza
Executive Director, Buffalo Psychiatric Center

LeVar N. Burke, JD, MPA
Chief of Staff at Buffalo State University